Request-A-Quote

We Represent Multiple Companies In Multiple States

logo fb tw in yt ig yelp gplus Request A Quote
Building photo for header on contact page.  move m Deborah Zimmerman Jonathan Zimmerman

Over 60 Years of Experience in Insurance

Buckner Insurance has been serving Centerville, OH and surrounding communities since 1955. Our family owned and operated business cares about all of your insurance needs.

Learn more about our agents

Maximize protection and minimize costs by turning to us for all your insurance needs. Get professional service every time you deal with us.

phone Patrick Zimmerman Kelsey Alford Greg Niehaus Ashley Alford

Greg Niehaus

Personal, Life and Commercial Lines Agent

gniehaus@bucknerinsurance.com

Office Number: 937-434-6800 Ext. 26

Patrick Zimmerman

Life and Commercial Lines Agent

pzimmerman@bucknerinsurance.com

Office Number: 937-434-6800 Ext. 29

Jonathon Zimmerman

Commercial and Personal Lines Agent

jzimmerman@bucknerinsurance.com

Office Number: 937-434-6800 Ext. 23

Deborah Zimmerman

Principal

dzimmerman@bucknerinsurance.com

Office Number: 937-434-6800 Ext. 28

Ashley Alford

Personal Lines Agent

aalford@bucknerinsurance.com

Office Number: 937-434-6800 Ext. 27

Kelsey Alford

Customer Service Representative

kalford@bucknerinsurance.com

Office Number: 937-434-6800 Ext. 21

Couple Wedding event Couple in motorcycle IMG_2191 IMG_0379